100 Days Project starts tomorrow!

The 100 days project starts tomorrow. 760 people have signed up to create something every day for the next 100 days. Check them out at 100daysproject.co.nz.

I have agonised for months as to exactly what I would do. It needs to be something that I can do everyday, whether at home or while travelling. It needs to have constraints but allow for inspiration and experimentation in the moment.

In true fashion, I have just decided what my project will do.

I believe that self-expression is one of the more challenging things we do as individuals. Using the word of the day as inspiration, I am going to express myself through paint, objects, photographs, dance or whatever seems right in the moment. Get ready for experimentation and adventure!!

I will upload my creation to this blog everyday with the chosen word.

Wish me luck – 100 days is a long time!!

Image

Leave a Reply

